Jueves, 28 abril 2022

13:30h. Los Ángeles
⏱ 16:30h. Miami
⏱ 17:30h. Buenos Aires
⏱ 22:30h. Madrid

Organiza: Milicia de San Luis IX
Ciclo ACTUALIDADES 2022

Más info: www.mslix.org

Puede seguir la conferencia en directo en el canal 

Milicia de San Luis IX - YouTube